96

Katso lisää joukkueen omilta kotisivuilta

Yhteystiedot:

Joukkueenjohtaja 1:
Sanna Haapanen
sanna.haapanen@hel.fi
p.050 4338676

Joukkuejohtaja 2:
Pasi Iilomo
pasi@promerx.fi

Joukkuevalmentajat:
Kari Ojala
kari.ojala@sysopendigia.com
p.050 3101768

Tapio Kivinen
tapiokivinen@luukku.com
p. 050 3619040

Mika Laurikainen
mika.laurikainen@fi.mcd.com
p. 040 5607514

Seppo Virtanen
seppo.virtanen@pph.inet.fi
p. 0400 750068

Kai Koivunen
kai.koivunen@pp.inet.fi
p. 040 5567211

Huoltaja:
Jaana Tilli
jaana.tilli@luukku.com
p.040 7510038

Rahastonhoitaja:
Mika Laurikainen
mika.laurikainen@fi.mcd.com
p. 040 5607514

Kotisivujen ylläpito:
Markus Niedzielski
webmaster@ihk96.info